Real Estate Testimonials

Please read some recent reviews from some of our happy clients below
Referees can be provided upon request

Professional AGENT

“I found Christine very professional and she got the job done quickly at the price I was looking for.

Stephen Bone

Vendor, 7/28-30 Chatham Road, Keswick - July 2018

Professionalism + Exceptional market knowledge = Fantastic outcome

Deciding to sell your family home is always a stressful time with lots of difficult decisions needing to be made, and choosing an agent is one. However Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty made that one difficult decision extremely easy. From the start, Christine’s approach was warming, caring and friendly. Her approach to marketing strategies and market knowledge was second to none. From choosing the best campaign for us, through to styling, photography and cinematography of our property we felt at complete ease with it all. Christine was in constant contact, always keeping us informed throughout the whole campaign, which was initially tough for us, but with her reassurance and confidence with the campaign and along with her ability to read the market it helped put us at ease with the selling process. All this combined lead to an outstanding outcome for us far exceeding our expectations. The information Keeping it Realty also provided during and post sale was amazing, and was so good to see feedback from potential buyers throughout the campaign. Christine and Michael have made this process simply amazing and we would not hesitate to use their services again. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling.

Renna Maguire

Vendor, 77 William Street, Beverley SA 5009 - May 2018

Awesome Agent

“Excellent service and communication and her approachable personality made the selling process fuss free. Having the confidence and trust in Christine she exceeded my expectations and i would highly recommend her services.

Pat Scarazza

Vendor, 77 William Street, Beverley SA 5009 - May 2018

Open, honest, knowledgable agents

Christine & Michael from keeping it Reality, were outstanding in helping us selling our property. For first time sellers the process was daunting, however, Christine took the time to helps us understand the whole process, and her communication throughout every step was exceptional and clear. Her vast knowledge of the market and guidance from many years of experience was invaluable. If you are after honest, open and knowledgeable agents then Christine and Michael Holowiecki are the perfect agents.”

George Gilada

Vendor, 14 The Triangle, Warradale SA 5046 - May 2018

These guys really know their stuff!!

“Christine was highly recommended through a friend and it was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. She impressed us from the very first meeting – she knew the market, she knew the buyers our property would appeal to and she knew exactly how to stage the property for the best results. 
Christine took into account that we are a family with very young children and she tailored a campaign that was short, sharp and on the money. 6 opens, 17 days on the market and she negotiated a result that exceeded our expectations. 
After her years of experience as an agent and renovator, she had the contacts, networks and solutions for every problem and situation that could develop. This made selling our hom a smooth and stress free experience. 
Christine and Michael were an awesome team and we would strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Pippa Hobbs-Stroud

Vendor, 5 Hurtle Court, Underdale SA 5032 - April 2018

Christine Holowiecki -No.1

Christine and Michael did such a good job selling a property for us 18 months ago, that we had no hesitation in choosing them again as our Real Estate Agent.
Once again Christine has shown her sales strategy is outstanding and her communication skills are exceptional, with us and the potential purchasers. We received not only weekly vendor reports but were kept fully informed every step of the way. It was a short campaign, with an outstanding result well exceeding our expectations. We believe this was due to Christines strong level of negotiation skills and her extreme knowledge of the industry. We have bought and sold many properties over the years and Keeping It Realty with Christine and Michael are by far the best agents we have ever used.

Lee & Phil Holmes

Vendor, 49 Nelson Street, South Plympton SA 5038 -March 2018

Truly Amazing Agents!

“Christine & Michael are just amazing! We greatly appreciated their knowledge of the market, what it takes to prepare a house for sale, the professionalism & honesty their team displayed to keep us updated every step of the way. Our communication with them was always collaborative. Their quick action, wise advice, and customer centricity is top notch. 

Christine’s customer service is impeccable, and you can tell that her heart is in all that she does for her clients. She periodically provided us guidance, but always with a respect for our opinion. Michael’s support especially on technical aspects and providing answers to our questions on the connected requirements immensely helped us in many ways. 

We were concerned that our house, which was on a hammerhead block and in a neighborhood with many of similar homes, would be tough to sell. Christine & Michael made the process incredibly easy and took extra customized steps, encouraged discussions and gave us staging tips and a lot more. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Their hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing and definitely knocked out the competition.

It did not end there….Christine & Michael even did not step back to support us during for the post sales phases. We will always remain connected with the team and will continue to recommend Keeping it Realty to everyone we know and come across. 

Thank you once again !”

Akash & Ashitha Pattnaik

Vendor, 2/6A Cadna Avenue, Felixstow SA 5070 - December 2017

Highly Recommend!

“In our first meeting with Christine and Michael Holowiecki at Keeping It Realty it was clear that they really wanted to understand what our goal was and how they could help us. They understood that undertaking a development takes a lot of energy and wanted to ensure that we could focus on our work, enjoy the process and leave the sale to them. The Keeping It Realty Team always kept us up to date with the marketing/sale progress and were great to deal with. Highly recommended!”
Aaron Petrone

Vendor, 21A Daly Street, South Plympton SA 5038 - December 2017

Open, honest, knowledgable and got us a great sale price

“Helped us understand the selling process and provided great strategies that maximised the sale price. Kept us well informed after inspections. Was able to negotiate a great price. Very contactable.”

Simon Schutz

Vendor, 15 Winchester Avenue, Hove SA 5048 - November 2017

The very best agents

“Christine and Michael were outstanding throughout the whole real estate process – from marketing, establishing a winning campaign, negotiating with potential clients and actively communicating the market to us (the vendors). Christine achieved a suburb record and was exceptional in keeping all parties moving towards the sale. I would unreservedly use Christine and Michael Holowiecki again for any real estate transaction going forward. Thank you Christine and Michael – my family and I have valued working together in this space. Kind regards Ian & Sheryl”

Ian Delaere

Vendor, Lot 32 / 16 Jervois Street, South Plympton SA 5038 - October 2017

A great experience from start to finish

“From the moment we met, the professionalism of Christine and Michael Holowiecki shone through. They stood out from the other two agents we aproached to sell our wonderful house. They were always on time, they kept us up todate with progress and results of showings. They were more friends than agents. They advised us as to the best way to sell and advised us of all forms etc. that were needed as well as a great Conveyancing group. They consulted us about everything so we felt that our requests were important. All in all it was a very stresstless experience and we would use them again and recommend them to others.”

Norman & Jocelyn Heaney

Vendor, 12A Allendale Grove, Stonyfell SA 5066 - October 2017

Awesome Agent

“I was extremely happy with Christine’s work ethic and professional approach. Having dealt with a few different agents over the years, I can honestly say Christine has proven to be the hardest working / open and honest agent I have ever encountered. Look forward to dealing with you in the future Christine! Thanks!!!”

Andy Harrison

Vendor, 49B Paringa Avenue, Somerton Park SA 5044 - August 2017

Top Stuff!

“Once again both Christine and Michael showed us why we will continue to use their services. The campaign was a challenging one but the guys were constantly reviewing their strategies to ensure the best possible result was achieved. Top stuff!”

Craig Alksne

Vendor, 49A Paringa Avenue, Somerton Park SA 5044 - August 2017

Repeat customer for a reason!

“After selling our rental property with Christine & Michael where we got our dream asking price, we knew selling our home would be in the best hands…we didn’t expect that they could exceed their amazing services anymore…but oh how we were wrong! We walked away with a result beyond our dream. The best part however was again the service, not the sold price. Having just had a baby (literally) selling a house was not the easiest task to undertake but Christine & Michael made it stress free with an awesome campaign. I CANNOT rate this team highly enough! They just care which shows in their knowledge, approach & results which has more worth than money for us (even though they more than deliver on that for us too)!! Rare agent qualities which have literally made our dreams come true!!”

Richard Leach

Vendor, 137A Arthur Street, Magill SA 5072 - August 2017

Best agents by far

“Keeping It Realty have far exceeded our expectations! They have a wealth of knowledge and understanding of the industry and go above and beyond for their clients. We felt blessed to have them represent us and our property and could not have been happier with our sales result. We highly recommend Christine and Michael to all our friends and family and anyone looking at selling their home.”

Mel Huizink

Vendor, 47 Walsh Avenue, St Marys SA 5042 - August 2017

The perfect agent for our family

“From the first meeting to settlement Christine was with us 100% of the time. We were selling our mum’s house as she was moving to residential care & Christine knew how difficult it was for all the family. She listened & guided us through all the difficult decisions that needed to be made & the time she spent with our Mother listening to her stories about our family building the house & the house becoming our home showed great respect & gave our mum reassurance that Christine was the person to look after the sale. Christine found the perfect buyers for our house & we hope they have a happy life & make it their home as we did. We all thank you.”

Helen Adams

Vendor, 42 Ayers Avenue, Daw Park SA 5041 - June 2017

The best agents in Daw Park hands down

“After having a number of appraisals on my home I was initially quite overwhelmed and confused about the selling process but after meeting with Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty not only did I feel instantly at ease but really excited about the whole campaign. Having such fun and friendly representation I knew their unique marketing strategies would attract exactly the right market for the sale of our home. I’m so happy with not only the end result but the attention to detail, professionlism, spot on recommendations and trusted advice in regards to all aspects of the sale. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again in the future.”

Sarah Im

Vendor, 71 Aver Avenue, Daw Park SA 5041 - May 2017

KR REALTY ARE THE REAL DEAL & THEN SOME

“My wife & I have been planning an early retirement over the last 2-3 years. We realized we needed a great outcome from the sale of our home to make our dream a financial reality. We had many agents come through to give us free appraisals. Much to our disappointment, we quickly learnt that none of the agents understood ‘our needs’ or even came prepared with the latest in local market trends/unique strategies or any real personability regarding the sale of our home. ‘They were stale’.

Then we met Christine & Michael (KR Realty) at an open across the road. What a breath of fresh air. Christine & Michael on first impressions were; professional, informed, eager & dedicated to our cause & we were not just a part of a real estate companies processes i.e ‘Not just another sale’. Large real estate organizations have a lot to compete with now that KR Realty are in the market place (size means little/integrity & commitment to client/s speaks volumes). These strengths only grew & grew positively as we were professionally & emotionally supported through our 4.5 week auction campaign. We became good friends not just another client. KR Realty’ marketing strategies aimed @ involving & keeping potential buyers informed & interested in our home right up to the auction sale were nothing short of amazing. We applaud you both.

KR Realty is looking to grow through positive outcomes, spread by word of mouth from positive sales outcomes & not from over marketing at the client/s expense. CONGRATS to them for not using clients money to self promote. We took all of their advice; minimized our sales costs, achieved a sale @ the fall of the hammer with a way better than expected outcome. We would never/ever go past them for any future real estate sale/purchase. Nearly forgot…..everything was taken care of by KR Realty, precisely on time, proceedings fully & clearly communicated. Our sale was a totally stress free experience…in fact ‘IT WAS A HELLOVA LOT OF FUN!'”

Tadeus Fochtman

Vendor, 1 Seymour Grove, Brighton SA 5048 - April 2017

Best agent in Keswick

“Couldn’t be happier! Best agent I’ve dealt with on both the buying and selling side of property transactions. Christine sold my property in two weeks for an exceptional price. Christine and Michael were great to deal with, assisting getting the property ready for sale and making themselves available at all times to accomodate both me and potential buyers!”

Tom Andrewartha

Vendor, 1/30 Chatham Road, Keswick SA 5035 - April 2017

Trust & Care = Dream Result

“After a bad experience with an reputable real estate company, all we wanted was some care & trust. With Christine & Michael we got this in abundance. Not only did we get our dream result this came after only two weeks on the market. The standout for us was their market strategy. They were willing to create more work for themselves to get us top dollar which is something rarely seen these days. Always  positive and upbeat they kept us informed and up to date during the whole process.”

Richard Leach

Vendor, 19 Mark Road, Elizabeth Vale SA 5112 - February 2017

Amazing communication and achieved great results!

“Working with Christine and Michael has been an amazing experience and we got great results in the end! Simon and I both live in Melbourne and have tenants in the house so trusting someone to sell my place would have proved difficult until Keeping It Realty came along. They made the process with our tenants super smooth and my tenants were super happy with the communication and professionalism. We loved that Keeping It Realty are very active on social media and are tech savvy (e.g. using a SMS system that provided house details on the signage) so information is easily accessed making it easier for buyers and kept us in the loop. We loved the photos of the house as well as taking the video option which was super amazing featuring both Christine and Michael – Sarah squealed when she saw how great it was! Also they have a online portal which they update regularly to provide us with information at each step of the selling process including feedback from potential buyers at inspection. We were stoked at the results, in fact we had a buyer at the first open! Nothing was too hard for this lot! Happy to pass this beautiful house to the new owners who will love it as much as we did and thank Keeping it Realty from the bottom of our hearts!”

Sarah Sheridan

Vendor, 5 Connor Street, Glanville SA 5015 - January 2017

Fantastic thorough agent

“Christine is an absolute pleasure to work with. Always keeping you up to date on what is going on with the sale process. Contactable at any time and so thorough and professional in her approach. Honest, reliable and goes the extra mile to get the best result for you. Would highly recommend Keeping It Realty and Christine’s fabulous expertise! Thanks once again.”

Tracey Hogan

Vendor, 5/278 Cross Road, Clarence Park SA 5034 - January 2017

Best real estate company in Melrose Park

“I have found Christine to be a fantastic real estate person and would recommend her to anyone wishing to sell their property. Christine kept us informed continually via text, calls and the portal. I have felt that I have been kept up to date and have known exactly what has happened within hours of open inspections. Christine’s knowledge of real estate is quite obvious and she has shown herself to be very professional, approachable and hard working. I would have no hesitation recommending Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty to anyone.”

Trudy Lucas

Vendor, 158 Winston Avenue, Melrose Park SA 5039 - January 2017

See more testimonials by clicking the logos below:

 
 

Keeping It Realty - Boutique Adelaide Real Estate Agency

38 Winston Avenue, Clarence Gardens, South Australia 5039

OUR LOCATION

About us

About
Buying
Selling
Renting
Management
We are residential real estate sales and property management specialists.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed

Pin It on Pinterest