Real Estate Testimonials

Please read some recent reviews from some of our happy clients below. 
Referees can be provided upon request.

It’s clear Christine loves what she does

Christine made it so easy to sell my house. She was attentive, understanding and worked extremely hard to get a quick and great outcome. It‘a clear she loves what she does, and values all the people she works with and for. I know I made a great decision with Keeping it Realty, and I’m extremely grateful for all the time, effort and hard work that Christine and Michael undertook for me..

Kailee Ingham

Vendor, 4/37-39 Aldridge Terrace, Marleston SA 5033, April 2020

Wonderful Experience

I had a wonderful experience with Christine and Michael and the way everything was handled and the end result i achieved,and the auctioneer Brett Roenfelt who they use .I would thoroughly recommended them to anyone who asks me Michele.

Michele Cutts

Vendor, 143 Oaklands Road, Warradale SA 5046, April 2020

Supportive, warm and highly professional real estate experience

I recently completed my first ever real estate purchase of a property for sale through Keeping It Realty. To say I was anxious about this huge life step would be an understatement!

Thankfully, I have had the opportunity to work with Christine throughout the whole process. Her relaxed confidence, warmth, kindness and amazing professionalism ensured I was supported every step of the way.

I highly recommend Christine and Keeping It Realty if you are looking for a supportive, warm and highly professional real estate experience.

Purchaser, Lot 200/36 Railway Terrace, Warradale SA 5046, February 2020

100% confidence from day one

If you’re looking for a professional, dedicated, trustworthy and easy to deal with real estate agent, then look no further. Christine and her team gave me 100% confidence from day one that I was dealing with the right agency to handle the sale of my property. Her honesty and integrity shone brightly right throughout the whole process, and with her extensive experience in the industry was able to accurately judge the market and achieve a great result. Her attention to detail is nothing short of outstanding along with her personal passion and drive to obtain the best possible outcome for you. I look forward to engaging with Christine and her team again in the future..

Alex Murray

Vendor, Lot 200/36 Railway Terrace, Warradale SA 5046, February 2020

Extremely helpful and excellent team

Extremely helpful and excellent team at Keeping it Realty. Special thanks to Christine Holowiecki for the effort and all the assistance provided, as I am a first home buyer, i had no idea what I was doing. She helped me through every step, explained what was happening and what to expect. It is really hard to find a real estate agent who cares for first home buyers, who understands that they need that extra assistance to make the process less stressful. Can’t thank you enough!.

Purchaser, 11/7 Easton Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162, February 2020

Very Happy with the outcome

I was impressed with Christine and Michael when I first met them at our property. They were informed and had proposals for the sale straight away. The house sold very quickly and we were very happy with the outcome. I would recommend them to everyone!!!.

Paul Schmerl

Vendor, 15 Frederick Street, Clarence Park SA 5034, November 2019

Genuine and helpful

Recently bought a Unit with Christine and Michael. Being a first home buyer I was pretty nervous about the whole thing, however Christine and Michael were very genuine and helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend them as they are as professional as they are friendly!

Purchaser, 17/40-44 Chatham Road, Keswick SA 5035, November 2019

Highly recommend for anyone looking to sell

I recently sold my property through Keeping It Realty. Christine was referred to me by another real estate agent and she was amazing throughout the whole process. I needed a number renovations completed prior to sale and Christine was very organised in getting everything coordinated. Her communication and negotiation skills were excellent; her and the team kept me up to date at every step, at every inspection and got me a much higher than expected sale price. Highly recommended for anyone looking to sell..

Calvin Ho

Vendor, 1/52 Sutton Terrace, Marleston SA 5033, November 2019

Not at all your standard agent

Christine is brilliant! Her wealth of knowledge in real estate dealings comes from both personal and professional experience and she combines it with a no BS approach. I could not have bought my property without her help. Christine made herself available to me much more than required and had all the answers to the questions and situations I had no idea I would find myself in, being my first property purchase. Most of all, I appreciated her friendly and genuine nature – not at all your standard agent. You can trust that she will do what’s best for you, she does care about getting you the best outcomes and she will fight for your win. I could not recommend her more highly as an asset in your real estate dealings.
Christine’s knowledge and experience extends right across Adelaide too. Not just in the local area of the business.
.

Purchaser, 12 Gemmell Street, Brighton SA 5048, October 2019

Thank you for your professionalism

We were more than happy with the results of our experience with Christine and her staff.
It wasn’t an easy task we gave her but she managed it all very well.
Thank you from a very satisfied customer. All the best

Shirley Stockley

Vendor, 1/11 Carlson Drive, North Haven SA 5018, August 2019

Second to none communication

Have recently bought a house through Keeping It Realty and my experience with Christine, Michael and their team has been very professional and also enjoyable. The communication through the whole process was second to none and I will definitely be recommending them to Family and Friends..

Purchaser, 5 Dawlish Road, Osborne SA 5017, August 2019

Nothing was too much trouble

I recently had the absolute pleasure of buying my new home at Auction through Keeping It Realty. From the moment I walked in the door of the home for my 1st inspection and met the agent Christine Holowiecki I thought this could be the home for me.

Her professional, friendly, down to earth manner made a normally stressful experience smooth, fun & dare I say easy.  She explained the auction process, helped ease my fears of buying at Auction and made herself available for private viewings before & after the auction. I was able to view the property again privately and every question I had she answered or found out for me.

Nothing was too much trouble for her, she couldn’t have been more helpful which as a buyer is a dream come true. Most agents are great for the seller, Christine is great for the buyer too.

If you’re looking for a great, honest realtor I can’t recommend her highly enough. You can guarantee she’ll be there for both the vendor & buyer even after it settles.

Thankyou Christine, you’re a true gem.

Purchaser, 12 Gemmell Street, Brighton SA 5048 - June 2019

Happy Tenant

As a tenant at a property that Keeping It Realty manages I was extremely happy. Michael and the team are professional, proactive and keep an open line of communication. Highly recommend them to renters and landlords alike.

Heidi Theunens

Past Tenant, 13 Sally Court, Hallett Cove SA 5158 - July 2019

Great Result

“After many years of considering selling our home, Christine gave us the confidence to go for it & move forward. Throughout the process, Christine was helpful, professional & had excellent communication. The end result of an excellent price was the icing on the cake for us and we would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their property.”

Rhiannon Noll

Vendor, 24 Doulton Drive, Trott Park SA 5158 - June 2019

Above and Beyond

“Christine goes above and beyond. We purchased our home from her 4 years ago and knew we had to sell through her too.  I would recommend Keeping It Realty and Christine to anyone. Thank you Christine!”

Rosie Wilson

Vendor, 3 D'Erlanger Avenue, Collinswood SA 5081 - June 2019

Brighton’s Best Agents

“I couldn’t fault Christine, Michael & the team at Keeping It Realty if I tried. Every interaction has been professional, personable, and instilled confidence that we had definitely chosen the best agents for selling our home. Christine’s knowledge of the market, thorough approach and great communication was evident throughout the campaign, but has also continued since the sale of our home to keep us informed as needed. Nothing has been too much trouble and Christine’s follow up with potential buyers helped us secure us a great price for our home. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Keeping It Realty to family & friends and will definitely use them again in the future.”

Rayleen Timoney

Vendor, 12 Gemmell Street, Brighton SA 5048 - May 2019

Best Agent in Osborne

“Very happy with overall performance, result and communication! I would refer Christine to any of my friends and family. Thanks again for helping us sell our house!”

Emma Gibson

Vendor, 14 Furniss Court, Osborne SA 5017 - May 2019

Found the perfect match!

“In a short amount of time they turned a bad situation into a great result. If there is one company I would use again it’s Keeping it Realty.
I had my home listed with another agent for six months , well let’s just say was not interested in selling my home and only did a minimal amount of work.
Keeping it Realty came along and in just a few days found a buyer and a perfect match for my family home.”

Stephen Renfrey

Vendor, 4 Swift Street, Northfield SA 5085 - February 2019

Outstanding Agent!

“Michael is an outstanding agent. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and great at what he does. He is certainly an asset and someone you want on board. His particular background in construction and engineering was very useful, as he was able to be present for building inspections and quotes and give a second opinion which helped out a lot. He is friendly and easy to communicate with and made the sale process an easy one.  We received more than we anticipated and were kept happy and well informed throughout the entire process.”

Troy and Maria Crisell

Vendor, 1/20A Tapp Street, Rosewater SA 5013 - February 2019

Fantastic Agent

Cannot thank Christine and Michael enough! Thank you so much for all your hard work in making the sale of my house a breeze. With only having a couple of open inspections and all settled within a month. I couldn’t believe it all happened so quickly.  Couldn’t recommend Keeping It Realty more highly.

Rachael Christie

Vendor, 1/35 Tim Hunt Way, Peterhead SA 5016 - January 2019

Professional & Friendly

“Christine at Keeping It Realty worked above and beyond to secure a great outcome for the sale of our property. Christine’s approach both personally and professionally and her negotiation skills are first class, maintaining high levels of communication with the vendor and prospective buyers.

We couldn’t be more pleased with our choice to engage Keeping it Realty to help us to sell our property. Christine’s level of preparation, communication and overall attention to detail is outstanding and we can’t speak highly enough about our experience.

We greatly appreciated the support and guidance in preparing the property for sale and Michael’s management of the required works, which were completed swiftly to a high standard.

Christine worked hard to achieve a great outcome and maintained high levels of communication with us and the prospective buyers through an effective and transparent process.

Many thanks to both Christine and Michael for their thoroughly professional approach and removing much of the stress from the process.We will not hesitate to engage the services of Keeping it Realty in the future.

Derek Hutchins

Vendor, 4 Mystic Court, North Haven SA 5018 - December 2018

Outstanding Real Estate Agent

Christine is an outstanding Real Estate Agent. She is a great communicator and negotiator and from the first meeting we knew we were in safe hands. Her knowledge in the sales process is first class and she guided us early to ensure we presented the best possible property to market. Thanks Christine on a job well done!.

Vendor, 1/277 Goodwood Road, Kings Park SA 5034 - December 2018

Amazing Agent

Christine and Michael go above and beyond in every aspect. They gave us consistent communication and great advise the whole campaign and I can not recommend them more highly.

Abbie Taylor

Vendor, 5/1A Carlton Road, Camden Park SA 5038 - November 2018

Excellent Service

Christine did a great job in selling my Property. I was kept informed after every Open and I was very appreciative of the service I was given. Her hard work is a credit to her and was always positive when speaking to her on the phone. I am now ready to begin the next chapter of my life moving into a Retirement Village. Thank you once again Christine and I very happy with the excellent service I was given.

Marylyn Caldwell

Vendor, 229A Kelly Road, Modbury Heights SA 5092 - November 2018

Stunning Agency

They are both amazing people who put in all the extras you don’t even know you need until it’s done and you wonder how they knew that

Paul Harding

Vendor, 12 Emerson Road, Black Forest SA 5035 - October 2018

Flawless Agent

Thanks Christine and Michael, selling the family home can be an emotional and stressful experience. 
You guys helped and guided us all the way. We were very happy with the service and expertise we received from Keeping It Realty for the sale of our home. 
Communication and negotiation skills were outstanding. Thank you again. 
Paul and Ester

Ester Rossis

Vendor, 12 Emerson Road, Black Forest SA 5035 - October 2018

Great Agent – gives 110%

Christine went above and beyond trying to sell our investment property. 
We had previously tried to sell it 3 times with other agents. 
Christine excelled in her determination, communication and drive to sell our property and left agents who had come before her for dead. 
Nothing was ever too much for Christine. The campaign to sell our property was long and grueling (all issues out of Christine or our control) but Christine remained professional and driven during the whole campaign. She never made us feel as though anything was too hard and even after such a long time trying to sell we always felt she was working tirelessly on our property and we were a priority. 
I cannot recommend Christine and Michael Holowiecki’s knowledge of property, strata, legal matters and all things related to property management and selling enough. They went above and beyond looking for answers and making things happen. 
Christine even did a quick final clean of our property for us before handover which we were super impressed to hear. 
We were also happy with the final result, the new owner was excited and happy to have purchased the property. It’s a nice feeling knowing the right person has come along and will enjoy the property and make it theirs. 
We were so impressed with Keeping It Realty’s professionalism and ability to get the job done that we enlisted them to sell our home while they were still tirelessly trying to sell our investment. Again we were not disappointed, our home sold in record time with no fuss and a fantastic price. 
Thank you Christine and Michael for all your hard work. We hope you also enjoyed a well earned glass of champagne after our sagas. 
We would not hesitate to use Keeping It Realty again and have been recommending Christine and Michael to all our friends and family. 
Thank you again
Paul and Ester.

Paul & Ester Rossis

Vendor, 8/23 Creslin Terrace, Camden Park SA 5038 - October 2018

FANTASTIC AGENT

We found Christine fantastic. Very honest professional with a knowledgeable understanding of every aspect the selling process.  She didn’t over estimate the price and we sold within 6 days. She gave excellent advice at every stage of our business relationship. A very refreshing experience to deal with some one who actually delivers on what they say.

Lesley Miller

Vendor, 58 Sullivan Terrace, O'Sullivan Beach SA 5166 - October 2018

GREAT AGENTS

Us being first time buyers they were really helpful with everything and helped us through the next steps after buying. Would recommend and use again!

Purchaser, 52 Radstock Street, Woodville Park SA 5011 - October 2018

Experts in their field

“Dear Christine & Michael,

You are not only experts in your field, but lovely people to work with.

Christine, you are task and result focused. We had a short timeframe to sell our property and you did it. You are no doubt one of the best at what you do. The regular online updates have been fabulous and your communication has been efficient and positive.

Michael, your support to us behind the scenes has been very valuable. You and Christine make a fabulous team. You both make the process of selling a home, seamless and less stressful.

Your boutique agency and service is further enhanced by your team and other experts – the photographer and home stylist who you have selected to work with.

We are extremely grateful for the exemplary service you have provided and thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Carole Cox

Vendor, 24 Rosetta Street, Glanville SA 5015 - October 2018

Professionalism + Exceptional market knowledge = Fantastic outcome

Deciding to sell your family home is always a stressful time with lots of difficult decisions needing to be made, and choosing an agent is one. However Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty made that one difficult decision extremely easy. From the start, Christine’s approach was warming, caring and friendly. Her approach to marketing strategies and market knowledge was second to none. From choosing the best campaign for us, through to styling, photography and cinematography of our property we felt at complete ease with it all. Christine was in constant contact, always keeping us informed throughout the whole campaign, which was initially tough for us, but with her reassurance and confidence with the campaign and along with her ability to read the market it helped put us at ease with the selling process. All this combined lead to an outstanding outcome for us far exceeding our expectations. The information Keeping it Realty also provided during and post sale was amazing, and was so good to see feedback from potential buyers throughout the campaign. Christine and Michael have made this process simply amazing and we would not hesitate to use their services again. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling.

Renna Maguire

Vendor, 77 William Street, Beverley SA 5009 - May 2018

Awesome Agent

“Excellent service and communication and her approachable personality made the selling process fuss free. Having the confidence and trust in Christine she exceeded my expectations and i would highly recommend her services.

Pat Scarazza

Vendor, 77 William Street, Beverley SA 5009 - May 2018

Open, honest, knowledgable agents

Christine & Michael from keeping it Reality, were outstanding in helping us selling our property. For first time sellers the process was daunting, however, Christine took the time to helps us understand the whole process, and her communication throughout every step was exceptional and clear. Her vast knowledge of the market and guidance from many years of experience was invaluable. If you are after honest, open and knowledgeable agents then Christine and Michael Holowiecki are the perfect agents.”

George Gilada

Vendor, 14 The Triangle, Warradale SA 5046 - May 2018

These guys really know their stuff!!

“Christine was highly recommended through a friend and it was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. She impressed us from the very first meeting – she knew the market, she knew the buyers our property would appeal to and she knew exactly how to stage the property for the best results. 
Christine took into account that we are a family with very young children and she tailored a campaign that was short, sharp and on the money. 6 opens, 17 days on the market and she negotiated a result that exceeded our expectations. 
After her years of experience as an agent and renovator, she had the contacts, networks and solutions for every problem and situation that could develop. This made selling our hom a smooth and stress free experience. 
Christine and Michael were an awesome team and we would strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their property.

Pippa Hobbs-Stroud

Vendor, 5 Hurtle Court, Underdale SA 5032 - April 2018

Christine Holowiecki -No.1

Christine and Michael did such a good job selling a property for us 18 months ago, that we had no hesitation in choosing them again as our Real Estate Agent.
Once again Christine has shown her sales strategy is outstanding and her communication skills are exceptional, with us and the potential purchasers. We received not only weekly vendor reports but were kept fully informed every step of the way. It was a short campaign, with an outstanding result well exceeding our expectations. We believe this was due to Christines strong level of negotiation skills and her extreme knowledge of the industry. We have bought and sold many properties over the years and Keeping It Realty with Christine and Michael are by far the best agents we have ever used.

Lee & Phil Holmes

Vendor, 49 Nelson Street, South Plympton SA 5038 -March 2018

Truly Amazing Agents!

“Christine & Michael are just amazing! We greatly appreciated their knowledge of the market, what it takes to prepare a house for sale, the professionalism & honesty their team displayed to keep us updated every step of the way. Our communication with them was always collaborative. Their quick action, wise advice, and customer centricity is top notch. 

Christine’s customer service is impeccable, and you can tell that her heart is in all that she does for her clients. She periodically provided us guidance, but always with a respect for our opinion. Michael’s support especially on technical aspects and providing answers to our questions on the connected requirements immensely helped us in many ways. 

We were concerned that our house, which was on a hammerhead block and in a neighborhood with many of similar homes, would be tough to sell. Christine & Michael made the process incredibly easy and took extra customized steps, encouraged discussions and gave us staging tips and a lot more. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Their hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing and definitely knocked out the competition.

It did not end there….Christine & Michael even did not step back to support us during for the post sales phases. We will always remain connected with the team and will continue to recommend Keeping it Realty to everyone we know and come across. 

Thank you once again !”

Akash & Ashitha Pattnaik

Vendor, 2/6A Cadna Avenue, Felixstow SA 5070 - December 2017

Open, honest, knowledgable and got us a great sale price

“Helped us understand the selling process and provided great strategies that maximised the sale price. Kept us well informed after inspections. Was able to negotiate a great price. Very contactable.”

Simon Schutz

Vendor, 15 Winchester Avenue, Hove SA 5048 - November 2017

The very best agents

“Christine and Michael were outstanding throughout the whole real estate process – from marketing, establishing a winning campaign, negotiating with potential clients and actively communicating the market to us (the vendors). Christine achieved a suburb record and was exceptional in keeping all parties moving towards the sale. I would unreservedly use Christine and Michael Holowiecki again for any real estate transaction going forward. Thank you Christine and Michael – my family and I have valued working together in this space. Kind regards Ian & Sheryl”

Ian Delaere

Vendor, Lot 32 / 16 Jervois Street, South Plympton SA 5038 - October 2017

Very Professional Agent

As first time home buyers in a new country, we were glad we bought 12A Allendale Grove through Michael and Christine. They were very professional and informative especially with the contracts (this is the first time we’ve got a protected tree in our backyard…) and the procedures. Christine was very accommodating with the appointment times for our representative for the viewing. We would absolutely recommend Michael and Christine for anyone’s property disposal or acquisition matters anytime. Thank you again!

Yin Seow

Purchaser, 12A Allendale Grove, Stonyfell SA 5066 - September 2017

A great experience from start to finish

“From the moment we met, the professionalism of Christine and Michael Holowiecki shone through. They stood out from the other two agents we approached to sell our wonderful house. They were always on time, they kept us up to date with progress and results of showings. They were more friends than agents. They advised us as to the best way to sell and advised us of all forms etc. that were needed as well as a great Conveyancing group. They consulted us about everything so we felt that our requests were important. All in all it was a very stressless experience and we would use them again and recommend them to others.”

Norman & Jocelyn Heaney

Vendor, 12A Allendale Grove, Stonyfell SA 5066 - September 2017

Awesome Agent

“I was extremely happy with Christine’s work ethic and professional approach. Having dealt with a few different agents over the years, I can honestly say Christine has proven to be the hardest working / open and honest agent I have ever encountered. Look forward to dealing with you in the future Christine! Thanks!!!”

Andy Harrison

Vendor, 49B Paringa Avenue, Somerton Park SA 5044 - August 2017

Top Stuff!

“Once again both Christine and Michael showed us why we will continue to use their services. The campaign was a challenging one but the guys were constantly reviewing their strategies to ensure the best possible result was achieved. Top stuff!”

Craig Alksne

Vendor, 49A Paringa Avenue, Somerton Park SA 5044 - August 2017

Repeat customer for a reason!

“After selling our rental property with Christine & Michael where we got our dream asking price, we knew selling our home would be in the best hands…we didn’t expect that they could exceed their amazing services anymore…but oh how we were wrong! We walked away with a result beyond our dream. The best part however was again the service, not the sold price. Having just had a baby (literally) selling a house was not the easiest task to undertake but Christine & Michael made it stress free with an awesome campaign. I CANNOT rate this team highly enough! They just care which shows in their knowledge, approach & results which has more worth than money for us (even though they more than deliver on that for us too)!! Rare agent qualities which have literally made our dreams come true!!”

Richard Leach

Vendor, 137A Arthur Street, Magill SA 5072 - August 2017

Best agents by far

“Keeping It Realty have far exceeded our expectations! They have a wealth of knowledge and understanding of the industry and go above and beyond for their clients. We felt blessed to have them represent us and our property and could not have been happier with our sales result. We highly recommend Christine and Michael to all our friends and family and anyone looking at selling their home.”

Mel Huizink

Vendor, 47 Walsh Avenue, St Marys SA 5042 - August 2017

The perfect agent for our family

“From the first meeting to settlement Christine was with us 100% of the time. We were selling our mum’s house as she was moving to residential care & Christine knew how difficult it was for all the family. She listened & guided us through all the difficult decisions that needed to be made & the time she spent with our Mother listening to her stories about our family building the house & the house becoming our home showed great respect & gave our mum reassurance that Christine was the person to look after the sale. Christine found the perfect buyers for our house & we hope they have a happy life & make it their home as we did. We all thank you.”

Helen Adams

Vendor, 42 Ayers Avenue, Daw Park SA 5041 - June 2017

The best agents in Daw Park hands down

“After having a number of appraisals on my home I was initially quite overwhelmed and confused about the selling process but after meeting with Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty not only did I feel instantly at ease but really excited about the whole campaign. Having such fun and friendly representation I knew their unique marketing strategies would attract exactly the right market for the sale of our home. I’m so happy with not only the end result but the attention to detail, professionlism, spot on recommendations and trusted advice in regards to all aspects of the sale. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again in the future.”

Sarah Im

Vendor, 71 Aver Avenue, Daw Park SA 5041 - May 2017

Best agent in Keswick

“Couldn’t be happier! Best agent I’ve dealt with on both the buying and selling side of property transactions. Christine sold my property in two weeks for an exceptional price. Christine and Michael were great to deal with, assisting getting the property ready for sale and making themselves available at all times to accomodate both me and potential buyers!”

Tom Andrewartha

Vendor, 1/30 Chatham Road, Keswick SA 5035 - April 2017

Trust & Care = Dream Result

“After a bad experience with an reputable real estate company, all we wanted was some care & trust. With Christine & Michael we got this in abundance. Not only did we get our dream result this came after only two weeks on the market. The standout for us was their market strategy. They were willing to create more work for themselves to get us top dollar which is something rarely seen these days. Always  positive and upbeat they kept us informed and up to date during the whole process.”

Richard Leach

Vendor, 19 Mark Road, Elizabeth Vale SA 5112 - February 2017

Amazing communication and achieved great results!

“Working with Christine and Michael has been an amazing experience and we got great results in the end! Simon and I both live in Melbourne and have tenants in the house so trusting someone to sell my place would have proved difficult until Keeping It Realty came along. They made the process with our tenants super smooth and my tenants were super happy with the communication and professionalism. We loved that Keeping It Realty are very active on social media and are tech savvy (e.g. using a SMS system that provided house details on the signage) so information is easily accessed making it easier for buyers and kept us in the loop. We loved the photos of the house as well as taking the video option which was super amazing featuring both Christine and Michael – Sarah squealed when she saw how great it was! Also they have a online portal which they update regularly to provide us with information at each step of the selling process including feedback from potential buyers at inspection. We were stoked at the results, in fact we had a buyer at the first open! Nothing was too hard for this lot! Happy to pass this beautiful house to the new owners who will love it as much as we did and thank Keeping it Realty from the bottom of our hearts!”

Sarah Sheridan

Vendor, 5 Connor Street, Glanville SA 5015 - January 2017

Fantastic thorough agent

“Christine is an absolute pleasure to work with. Always keeping you up to date on what is going on with the sale process. Contactable at any time and so thorough and professional in her approach. Honest, reliable and goes the extra mile to get the best result for you. Would highly recommend Keeping It Realty and Christine’s fabulous expertise! Thanks once again.”

Tracey Hogan

Vendor, 5/278 Cross Road, Clarence Park SA 5034 - January 2017

Best real estate company in Melrose Park

“I have found Christine to be a fantastic real estate person and would recommend her to anyone wishing to sell their property. Christine kept us informed continually via text, calls and the portal. I have felt that I have been kept up to date and have known exactly what has happened within hours of open inspections. Christine’s knowledge of real estate is quite obvious and she has shown herself to be very professional, approachable and hard working. I would have no hesitation recommending Christine and Michael from Keeping it Realty to anyone.”

Trudy Lucas

Vendor, 158 Winston Avenue, Melrose Park SA 5039 - January 2017

Highly Recommend!

“In our first meeting with Christine and Michael Holowiecki at Keeping It Realty it was clear that they really wanted to understand what our goal was and how they could help us. They understood that undertaking a development takes a lot of energy and wanted to ensure that we could focus on our work, enjoy the process and leave the sale to them. The Keeping It Realty Team always kept us up to date with the marketing/sale progress and were great to deal with. Highly recommended!”
Aaron Petrone

Vendor, 21A Daly Street, South Plympton SA 5038 - January 2017

Fantastic Team

We found Christine and Mick from Keeping it Realty to be absolutely fantastic. Their knowledge of the selling process, the current market and their attention to detail when preparing our home for sale was second to none. They were always available, very attentive and communicated well throughout the open inspection process.
We felt very reassured and comfortable with Christine and Mick and their hard work and professionalism gave us a fantastic result. Would recommend them highly to anyone selling their home.

Alison Galek

Vendor, 8/4 Cowell Place, Mile End SA 5031 - December 2016

Our family agent

Christine and Micheal made the selling process easy and stress free. Their great communication skills kept me updated at every point. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Bonnie Paterson

Vendor, 6 Lauren Drive, Paralowie SA 5108 - October 2016

They made everything easy from start to finish

I would like to sincerely thank Christine and Michael Holowiecki of Keeping It Realty for everything they have done for us in selling our family home at 54 Mead Street, Birkenhead. We are still reeling with the fantastic result they achieved for us at auction and we thank them from the bottom of our hearts!! They are the most dynamic, professional, brilliant real estate agents not to mention super friendly. We always felt that they are our friends during the entire campaign, not our agents . They made everything so easy for us right from the start to finish. They explained every little thing in detail, always kept us up to date with proceedings and deserve to go far in life!!! My family wish them every success for their future because they so deserve it.

Rosalie Brooks

Vendor, 54 Mead Street, Birkenhead SA 5015 - October 2016

Best Agents in Adelaide

I could not have asked for a better real estate agent. Christine is kind and friendly which made selling our house that much easier. She kept in constant contact and kept us informed of all relevant information. The marketing of the house was outstanding, which led to a quick sale. I would highly recommend Christine to anyone looking to sell their property.
Thank you Christine and the team at Keeping It Realty

Will Sutton

Vendor, 1/2a Thistle Avenue, Klemzig SA 5252 - September 2016

Keeping It Realty – Christine Holowiecki

I highly recommend Christine to anyone looking for an agent to sell your property.
Christine’s communication was fantastic, kept me informed at every point of the process.
Christine negotiated a sale of my property and exceeded my expectation on price, never wanted to discuss dropping my price when I myself would talk to her about this to obtain a quick sale.
I received service from Christine that went above and beyond my expectations.

Kerry Mallon

Vendor, 32 Ronaldo Way, Paralowie SA 5108 - July 2016

Amazing service, highly recommend

“Christine and Michael made the process of selling our property stress free. Their attention to detail and knowledge is second to none and they kept us fully updated throughout the whole process and provided great advice. They are professional, approachable, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to future clients.”

Kerry Alksne

Vendor, 8A Fulton Street, Brighton SA 5048 - July 2016

Honest and stress free

Christine and Michael made the sale of our property stress free. Their honesty and confidence was the result for a good sale. All the little things like updating us after every opening and following every interested party, made it for a quick sale. We would recommend them to any one interested in selling their property. From Michael and Domenica

Michael Ferraro

Vendor, 5 Prospect Terrace, Prospect SA 5082 - July 2016

Keeping It Realty

Christine and Michael are a dynamic team! They are warm, friendly and good fun. The pair have a high level knowledge in housing and real estate plus they have an impressive attention to detail in marketing, leaving nothing to chance. Christine and Michael had a huge impact in helping to sell our family home. They listened to our needs, respected our wishes, gave excellent advice when requested and kept up excellent communication channels. They worked tirelessly and hit the market with a dazzling performance. We were able to sell within 3.5 weeks under the hammer with a satisfying result, well above the reserve. We are totally impressed and ever so glad we trusted them with such a significant role in our family’s change of course.

Cathryn Bawden

Vendor, 20 Carter Street, Prospect SA 5082 - June 2016

The Holowieckis

“Over the years, we have bought 12 and sold 7 properties. We have used mostly different agents each time we sold a property. We feel we have finally found agents who honestly care for their clients. Christine and Michael are by far the best agents we have used. They are both energetic and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything goes well, even timing inspections around the local footy program. We were kept fully informed all the way along. We have no hesitation in recommending Christine and Michael. We definitely will be using the two of them again in the future. Lee and Phil.”

Leanne Holmes

Vendor, 49A Nelson Street, South Plympton SA 5038 - June 2016

Keeping It Realty

Professional and efficient service. Excellent marketing skills and communication with both vendor and purchaser.

Amanda Rankine

Vendor, 17 Heath Court, Gulfview Heights SA 5096 - June 2016

Agent Review

Our experience through the whole selling process was great. This was made possible because our agents Christine and Michael from Keeping It Realty explained and communicated with us through every step. We found them very professional and approachable with any queries we had. They exceeded all our expectations and by using their recommended marketing strategy, our house was sold in a short time. Could not be happier with Keeping It Realty!

Michael Yourtaiev

Vendor, 2/25A Coventry Street, Mawson Lakes SA 5095 - May 2016

Quite happy

Christine Holowiecki of Keeping It Realty has just successfully sold my investment flat. She gave helpful and realistic advice, and got a better price for me than either she or I expected. I really appreciated that she put no pressure on me when I had problems getting things ready. I could see that she also cared about the purchaser’s own issues, and my guess is that her approach assisted in getting the sale agreed. I am happy to recommend her.

Margaret McKenzie

Vendor, 17/28-30 Chatham Road, Keswick SA 5035 - May 2016

Keeping It Realty: Communication Experts

“Christine and Michael are supportive, informed and professional. I have bought and sold 8 homes and this company is the best I have come across. Keeping It Realty have effective and efficient systems and processes for all stages of real estate. One particular element that was a highlight for me was their communication. Christine and Michael kept me informed at every step; I felt supported and more confident as a result. Keeping It Realty used emails, text messages, personal meetings, phone calls and appropriate paperwork along our real estate journey. I highly recommend Christine and Michael Holowiecki.”

Debbie Pagsanjan

Vendor, 3/15 Hendrie Street, Morphettville SA 5043 - May 2016

Awesome, easy going, great, friendly, honest people

We, the buyers are fairly remote country people and we found that Micheal and his wife very efficient , organized and helpful . They were able to recommend various people to help us move quickly through to settlement without any hassles . Definitely would use or recommend them again!!!

Purchaser, 137A Dunrobin Road, Warradale SA 5046 - March 2016

Professional service, superb agent

“We have been thrilled with Christine and Michael at Keeping It Realty as our agents in selling our home recently. My husband and I have bought and sold a few homes in the past and have had some average agents, some good, but none as superb as Keeping It Realty. Christine and Michael were professional in every manner: from meeting with us, dealing with clients, marketing approaches and with clients at the open inspections. They guided us seamlessly through the process of selling our home and made it such an easy and stress free venture. They were able to use their expertise in real estate to advise on sale recommendations, but were never pushy and allowed us to make decisions that we felt comfortable with. They were so thorough at every stage of the sale and kept in touch regularly with any progress made throughout. Needless to say our home sold within the first week and we got $50,000 over the price we had anticipated! We couldn’t have had a better experience and are so grateful for their amazing service – thanks Christine and Michael!”

Alissa Baker

Vendor, 137A Dunrobin Road, Warradale SA 5046 - March 2016

Sale of home by Auction

“I recommend Christine and Michael they were very professional and kept me informed regularly on the interest of buyers in my home. Christine and Michael were able to advise me and were very knowledgeable regarding the market and were constantly in touch with buyers so they didn’t lose interest. Marketing was professional and really helped to sell my property.”

Simone Bottrell

Vendor, 90 Corunna Avenue, Melrose Park SA 5039 - March 2016

Confidence all the way

“Christine’s passion, knowledge, advice and regular communication made me feel confident that i was in the right hands and that she had my best interests in mind. She worked beyond what I could have expected and made it such an easy process for me; from managing the tenants in the property, to the opens, to negotiating the contract. This all resulted in securing the sale at the price I wanted and I would highly recommend Christine and Michael as the agents to sell your property.”

Jennifer Cottrell

Vendor, 5/40-44 Chatham Road, Keswick SA 5035 - January 2016

Are You Thinking Of Selling Or Renting Out Your Property?

Connect with one of Adelaide's most trusted real estate agencies

Keeping It Realty
Boutique Adelaide Real Estate Agency

38 Winston Avenue, Clarence Gardens, South Australia 5039

About us

About
Buying
Selling
Renting
Management
We are residential real estate sales and property management specialists.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed

Pin It on Pinterest